Meltzer and Bell, PA remains committed to the people of South Florida during this very difficult time. Please know that we are open and will remain so 24 hours a day, seven days a week to those in our community who need our help.

Testimonials


powered by BirdEye

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)
5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

They were amazing. They were able to get my case dismissed. Would highly recommend.

Richard Cornwell
5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

Great team!! Outstanding service very personable, overall everything was handled impecable thank you for your service!!

Alvaro
5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

I wanted to thank Larry Meltzer and the team at Meltzer & Bell. Larry’s experience and guidance are comforting and invaluable. From the moment you walk in, you are always greeted with a warm welcoming smile. The team at Meltzer & Bell is always genuinely helpful and supportive. I would highly recommend Larry to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront. Should the situation arise, I would not hesitate to seek representation from Larry Meltzer again.

CH
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Few things to say after two arrests; DUI and Domestic Battery.
First item, great support team! Even if your attorney is in court, the paralegals will pick up and take into account your concerns, look into what they can, and make sure they dont just fall on deaf ears. Kudos!
Second, The Meltzer, very confident and competent. Accurate forecasts on whats to come next, even if he can’t promise the best result, it is demonstrated that all the issues, even the ones you never would think about, are being handled, status updates.
Third, parking. Garage is right across the street from the court house.
Lastly, results. DUI: GONE. BATTERY: GONE. Besides the money that should have been in your bank account, you’re much better off!

Zach
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

I am greatful to have chosen Meltzer& Bell to help me with my legal needs.Lawrence Meltzer i found to be very professional and to the point. I also extend an extra special thank you to legal assistant Lillian Mendoza whom was always professional curteous and always on point. I felt as if my case was being handled with a great care. I would recomend to anyone needing good honest service.

Jose rivera
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Larry Meltzer is an AMAZING attorney. I was arrested for DUI with a breath, we went to trial and won! The jury found me NOT guilty! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone needing the best criminal defense attorney! I would trust him to defend me with any case!! Simply the best. His assistant Lilian Mendoza is also amazing!! She was always on top of my case and informed me of any upcoming important court dates way in advance! There are not enough good things to say about this law firm, do not look any further. Worth every dollar.

James D
5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

Awesome legal team! Larry Meltzer is an incredible lawyer that managed to lower my DUI charge to a wreckless driving charge. He managed to overcome the obstacle of my blood test coming back twice the legal alcohol limit. I would highly recommend putting your trust in Meltzer and Bell.
Lilian Mendoza keeps you constantly updated and is the biggest sweetheart in the world and is incredible at all she does. GIVE HER A FAT RAISE LARRY!!! She is an absolute treasure.

Abiel Ramos
5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

This law practice is by far the best legal service in the entire state of Florida. They delivered results as promised and the process was seamless. I will certainly always use Meltzer and Bell for all of my legal concerns in the future and if you want amazing fast results with your case then you should use them too!

Clinton Jacobs
5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Stephan Dobrinsky what great to work with did what he said he would great job, thanks

Adrian Stanley
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Stephan and the office of Meltzer & Bell went above and beyond providing a solid case for the defense of my son for that I am truly grateful. They are well versed in the law and especially with our case and my sons conditions

Ed M



Reviews From Around The Web

Steven helped me graciously with my DUI case. He's definitely another tier of lawyer and you can see it in his confidence, actions, and results. He was so good that my girlfriend decided to hire him when she had some trouble behind the wheel. The lawyer she originally retained sometimes took days to respond while Steve usually replies as soon as he has a minute to talk. Usually within the hour. Definitely recommend when facing a DUI or any trouble with the law.
Mark R. Yelp

Steven Bell is AMAZING! Call him the second you need help! He is amazing and is so helpful! He is a lifesaver! Great communication and always let me know what was going on. Any problem that he can help with, hire him, you'll be so glad you did!
Lauren F. Yelp

Steven Bell.... what can I say about him? Not a "typical " lawyer . Smart , compassionate, super responsive and informative . Never once did he make me feel like my daughter was anything less than his top priority . Turned lemons into lemonade.... will forever be grateful for making the right decision in hiring Steven!!!!
Liz F. Yelp

ARI GOLDBERG (5 Stars) There are very few decisions in life that can potentially be as liberating or incarcerating as retaining the right legal counsel. Ari Goldberg has one of the sharpest litigious minds I have ever encountered. Without retaining counsel from an experienced attorney even seemingly trivial things can end up being more than a headache, for things with potentially grave consequences.... ARI GOLDBERG WILL BE MY FAMILIES ATTORNEY FOREVER, that's the bottom line.
Dave M. Yelp

Steven Bell is hands down a great lawyer. He got my Felony dropped with no jail time. He is quick to respond as well as cordial. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Steve!
Robert Avvo

Steve represented me in a traffic citation. He was quick to respond, communicated well, and got my citation dismissed. I am a fellow lawyer and would 100% recommend Steve and his firm.
Tara Avvo

Read More Reviews

  1. Our Firm

  2. Practices
  3. Contact