Meltzer and Bell, PA remains committed to the people of South Florida during this very difficult time. Please know that we are open and will remain so 24 hours a day, seven days a week to those in our community who need our help.

Testimonials


powered by BirdEye

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 93 reviews)
5.0 rating
October 11, 2017

I was wrongfully charged with Leaving the Scene of a Crash. Larry was able to have my case NOT FILED, which meant my case would not proceed into court at all. Much appreciated Larry….you and your team are amazing!!!

H. Susan
5.0 rating
October 2, 2017

I was charged with Domestic Violence which put my medical license in serious jeopardy. Not sure how, but in my state of absolute panic, Larry’s supportive demeanor and unyielding confidence turned a hopeless mess into a probable success Larry was insanely persistent and my case was dropped. I owe this man more than mere monetary compensation. He is magnificent

Nico D
5.0 rating
September 29, 2017

I received reckless driving as well as other tickets for a minor car accident. My license was almost taken away for something that was exaggerated. I called Larry who was very helpful and got working on it right away. Whole process took a couple months but the thing that made it a great experience was that Larry answered all my emails in timely manner and answered the phone. That alone is hard to find from an attorney. Tickets were removed with only minor fees to pay which I’m happy to do. By far great experience.

V R
5.0 rating
September 28, 2017

Larry and Stephen are the best around!! I have used Larry multiple times and I’m never disappointed. He’s great at what he does. Very prompt with answering phone calls and text messages. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Anytime I need legal help in the future I will definitely will be calling them and I recommend them to anyone who needs legal help.

Kayla W.
5.0 rating
September 28, 2017

Larry is the best!

Abby,P
5.0 rating
September 28, 2017

All around best attorney!

Paige, A
5.0 rating
September 28, 2017

From the first second I spoke with Steve and Larry I was treated as a priority. I was charged with driving on a suspended license and had a warrant. Within one day the warrant was lifted, and shortly after that my case was dismissed. Communication was excellent. Thanks for making this a smooth process that was over and done with without me having to do a thing.

Christian A.
5.0 rating
September 27, 2017

To whom it may concern:
When you need legal representation, call upon Mr. Meltzer first, like I did.
At our initial meeting Mr. Meltzer immediately put my mind at ease. He patiently listened to me without pretense or judgement and was assuring and calming.
Mr. Meltzer is professional, intelligent, knowledgeable, all with a caring and relaxing demeanor. He will treat you like a friend, not just a client.
I knew I had no need for a second opinion because I was in good hands from the start. He kept me informed and included in every step of long process.
He won my case!
Thank you again, Mr. Meltzer.

James P
5.0 rating
September 27, 2017

A few months ago, my son was erroneously accused of battery by a disgruntled ex-girlfriend. A friend referred me to the law firm Meltzer and Bell. From that moment, we met Larry Meltzer, a sense of relief and calmness came over our family. We received professionalism, immediate responses to our questions and concerns. We knew my son was in very good legal hands.

During the trial, Larry Meltzer’s passion and knowledge of the law came shining through. Larry Meltzer was very thorough with his investigation and researching the facts of the case. My son was found NOT guilty!!

Forever grateful to Larry Meltzer and his team.

E P
5.0 rating
September 27, 2017

Best Law firm in town!!! Legit, Honest, Easy to work with! Larry is God’s gift to being the best in South FL!!! Highly recommend!!!

Michelle W



Reviews From Around The Web

Steven helped me graciously with my DUI case. He's definitely another tier of lawyer and you can see it in his confidence, actions, and results. He was so good that my girlfriend decided to hire him when she had some trouble behind the wheel. The lawyer she originally retained sometimes took days to respond while Steve usually replies as soon as he has a minute to talk. Usually within the hour. Definitely recommend when facing a DUI or any trouble with the law.
Mark R. Yelp

Steven Bell is AMAZING! Call him the second you need help! He is amazing and is so helpful! He is a lifesaver! Great communication and always let me know what was going on. Any problem that he can help with, hire him, you'll be so glad you did!
Lauren F. Yelp

Steven Bell.... what can I say about him? Not a "typical " lawyer . Smart , compassionate, super responsive and informative . Never once did he make me feel like my daughter was anything less than his top priority . Turned lemons into lemonade.... will forever be grateful for making the right decision in hiring Steven!!!!
Liz F. Yelp

ARI GOLDBERG (5 Stars) There are very few decisions in life that can potentially be as liberating or incarcerating as retaining the right legal counsel. Ari Goldberg has one of the sharpest litigious minds I have ever encountered. Without retaining counsel from an experienced attorney even seemingly trivial things can end up being more than a headache, for things with potentially grave consequences.... ARI GOLDBERG WILL BE MY FAMILIES ATTORNEY FOREVER, that's the bottom line.
Dave M. Yelp

Steven Bell is hands down a great lawyer. He got my Felony dropped with no jail time. He is quick to respond as well as cordial. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Steve!
Robert Avvo

Steve represented me in a traffic citation. He was quick to respond, communicated well, and got my citation dismissed. I am a fellow lawyer and would 100% recommend Steve and his firm.
Tara Avvo

Read More Reviews

  1. Our Firm

  2. Practices
  3. Contact